Contact Us

Contact Us

Ashia Gustafson

Adult Services Librarian/Operations Supervisor:
Nita Gill

Office Manager:
Shane Andreasen

Technology Services Librarian/Programming Supervisor:
Nancy Swenson

Children's Services Coordinator: 
Katherine Eberline

Community Services Coordinator:
Mikaela Neubauer

Circulation Manager: 
Alice Hayes

Tech Services/Circ Assistant: 
Grace Timmerman

Young Adult Coordinator: 
Jenny Kluck

Interlibrary Loan Coordinator:
Betsy Lenning

Outreach Coordinator:
Lisa Solum

Board of Trustees
Kathy Miller, Denise Hall, Brittany Shaw, Linda Richter, Mark Binkley

Board members are appointed by the Mayor for 3 year terms.
They meet monthly to set library policy and review spending.