Library Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 13 2017 except Wed Sep 27 2017, Wed Oct 11 2017.
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm

 

New Books

Turn Me Loose
Deadfall
A New Leash on Love
Almost There: Searching for Home in a Life on the Move
Run to Ground
Arabella and the Battle of Venus
Collared
Afterlife
Louise's Lies
Conversations with Friends
Lord of Lies
The Pride of the Yankees: Lou Gehrig, Gary Cooper, and the Making of a Classic
Murder in Mayfair
Putin: His Downfall and Russia's Coming Crash
The Secret Diary of Hendrik Groen, 83¼ Years Old
The Fallen
Meddling Kids
Vegan Food for the Rest of Us: Recipes Even You Will Love
Assassin's Price
Watch Me Disappear

Digital Services

Hours

Monday-Thursday:
9:30 AM - 9 PM
Friday-Saturday:
9:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Sunday:
1 PM - 5 PM
Closed Sundays in August

Location

Brookings Public Library
515 3rd Street
Brookings SD 57006
605-692-9407

Social Networks

 Facebook icon  Goodreads icon
 

 

BPL Mobile App

Download the app to your mobile device by visiting its app store and searching for "Brookings Public Library"

Or try one of the links below

Download from Apple
Download from google