Director: Elvita Landau
elandau@sdln.net

Adult Services Librarian: Nita Gill
ngill@sdln.net

Administrative Assistant: Alice Hayes
ahayes@sdln.net

Technology Services Librarian: Cathy Enlow
cenlow@sdln.net

Children's Services Coordinator: Katherine Eberline
keberline@sdln.net

Community Services Coordinator: Rae Brecht
rbrecht@sdln.net

Circulation Manager: Alison Tappan
atappan@sdln.net

Tech Services/ Circulation Assistant: Karen Sween

Young Adult Librarian: Ali Bruinsma
abruinsma@sdln.net

Interlibrary Loan Coordinator: Betsy Lenning
blenning@sdln.net

Outreach Coordinator: Saila Erion
outreachbkgs@sdln.net

Brookings Public Library
515 3rd Street
Brookings SD, 57006
(605)692-9407

 

Board of Trustees:
Mac Harris, Larry Rogers, Gloria Thvedt, Bill Gengler & Janell Hoffelt

Board members are appointed by the Mayor for 3 year terms.
They meet monthly to set library policy and review spending.

Brief History of the Library